NSR Australian Championships

The home of NSRAustralianChampionships.com

Contact: info@nsraustralianchampionships.com


The first NSR Australian Championships was held at the Brunswick Slot Car Club over three days during September 2022. With up to 40 entrants in each of the three classes it was the one of the largest NSR slot car events to be held anywhere in the world. We look forward to more of these events happening here in Australia and endeavour to support the NSR brand of slot cars in their pursuit of slot car racing excellence.

Current Australian Champion of Champions

1st Des Dunsire (Centre) 2nd Nick Cochrane (left) 3rd Mark Collins (right)

Current Australian NSR GT Champions

1st Nick Cochrane (centre) 2nd Mark Collins (right) 3rd Logan Smith (left)

Current Australian NSR Classic Champions

1st Mike Barrow (centre) Des Dunsire (right) Peter Haggerty (left)

Current Australian NSR Formula 86/89 Champions

1st Des Dunsire (centre) 2nd Tony Mallinson (right) 3rd Mark Collins (left)